Webinar: A Discussion on Insights

Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Time: 11 am PST/ 2 pm EST

We would like to invite you to join this exclusive, invite-only webinar where you will have the chance to hear from our CEO, Iain Black.  In addition, our panel will include Rick Larson, Vice President Sales, Channel and Professional Services, Melissa Spires, Head of Customer Success and Elena Yurkova, Product Manager.

Topics will include:

  • A Welcome from our CEO – Iain Black
  • Discussion on Maximizer Insights (Limited Release): Insights is an analytics and business visualization add-on that will help you better visualize and understand your CRM data and drive key organizational knowledge and decision-making.
  • Q&A

Complete the form to the right to save your seat. 

Register for our Webinar

Please fill out the form below

Webinar: 2019 R5 Product Update

Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Time: 8 am PST/ 11 am EST/ 4 pm GMT

Join our panel including Ehab Samy, Head of Product & Development, Jin Yu, Sr. Product Manager, and Elena Yurkova, Product Manager, as they announce the latest features being released in Maxmizer’s 2019 R5 product update.

Topics will include:

  • Introducing Maximizer Insights (Limited Release): We are proud to introduce Maximizer Insights. Insights is an easy-to-use, self-served, analytics add-on that will help you to make data driven decisions and reveal trends and patterns in your CRM data. ​With Insights, you can quickly create cutting edge dashboards, dynamically explore data and answer questions on the fly.
  • Enhancements in the Leads module: The 2019 R5 release delivers more improvements in the Leads module. With support for user-defined fields for leads, you can collect detailed information about your prospects and automatically transfer the data to customer records after the leads are converted. You can set up column views to visualize the data the way you want. Also, you can customize the lead status, lead source and Industry fields.
  • Q&A

Complete the form to the right to save your seat. 

Register for our Webinar

Please fill out the form below