Webinar - Financial Planning: The Key to Retaining Clients During the Millennial Wealth Transfer

Date: Tuesday, October 22nd

Time: 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 2 pm ET

Presenters: Wells Chou, Strategic Account Manager, Maximizer CRM and Riley Anderson, CPA, Sr. Product Specialist at Snap Projections.

 

Being in regular contact or even knowing each of your clients children is a tall order. So how do you evolve your business to retain the wealth of these future soon-to-be-enriched millennial clients? Baby Boomers have started to pass along their life savings to their heirs, and this process will continue over the next few decades. When done, some 30 trillion will be transferred from baby boomers to their heirs – the millennials.

As wealth is passed down from generation to generation, typically that advisor isn’t!

Join Maximizer CRM and Snap Projections where we will share insights including:

  • How to engage clients to win and retain their millennial children as clients (and why you should try).
  • Key technologies advisors use to communicate responsively and to track communication between generations.
  • How to leverage financial planning to meet and work with millennial clients.
  • The six most common questions retiring clients have and how to address them on the fly, making meetings more engaging.

 

 

Register for this live webinar hosted by Maximizer CRM & Snap Projections

Please fill out the form below